• Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ Black Round

Contact us at info@columbiarotary.org  or  Rotary Club of Columbia, P. O. Box 916, Columbia, MD 21044

Work Phone: 410-730-4404

Email: fa@fgalaw.com

Frederic Antenberg

Law office of Fredric G. Antenberg

Home Phone: (443) 535-0291

Work Phone: (443) 343-7555

Email: Tburtzlaff@cmitsolutions.com

Tom Burtzlaff

CMIT Solutions (Baltimore/Washington Area Developer)

Work Phone: 443-518-4442

Email: tglaser@howardcc.edu

Tom Glaser

Howard Community College

Home Phone: (410) 719-8609

Cell Phone: (443) 745-6212

Work Phone: (410) 740-7300

Email: becky@mangusunl.com

Becky Mangus

Marketing Solutions Unlimited

Home Phone: (410) 465-7347

Cell Phone: (443) 506-7653

Work Phone: (410) 465-7347 

Email: rickmenz@northropteam.com

Rick Menz

Northrop Realty

Home Phone: (410) 992-5824

Cell Phone: (443) 794-5244

Home Phone: (410) 997-9080

Email: parrisfamily@verizon.net Work Email: davidp@klouddata.com

David Parris

KloudData, Inc.

Home Phone: (410) 203-1061 Cell Phone: (410) 209-0712

Email: swsachs@icloud.com

Steve  Sachs

Community Leader

Home Phone: (410) 740-8072

Work Phone: (410) 884-0334

Email: jsstartt@verizon.net

John Startt

JST Builders

John Bergman

Home Phone: (410) 997-1041

Work Phone: (410) 997-7412

Email: Desairajdds@yahoo.com

Raj Desai

Home Phone: 301-467-9482

Email: malonemm2@gmail.com

Marlon Malone

Home Phone: (410) 730-0186

Email: jmcd5454@gmail.com

​​

Jim McDiarmid

Home Phone: (410) 480-5424

Work Phone: (443) 570-3730

Email: herb_moltzan@msn.com

Herb Moltzan
image1_edited.jpg

Work Phone:  (301) 850-2994 ext 805

Email: eacquoi@emteksolutions.net

​​​

Emmett Acquoi

Home Phone: (410) 730-0341

Cell Phone: (410) 707-8408

Work Phone: (410) 730-1255

Email: ajmsaini@yahoo.com

Raj Saini

Home Phone: (410) 992-1862

Email: earl.wilkinson3@gmail.com

Earl Wilkinson
image0_edited.jpg

Email: ceesaw@aol.com

Cecelia Sawyer